Stranger Danger presents Tha Roach Killaz CD

Item image: Stranger Danger presents Tha Roach Killaz CD - Chopped Herring Records Store


1 Rollin Fatties
2 Roach Killaz feat. Louie Syntax
3 Bullet Scarz
4 Step Back feat. Chaotic Logic
5 Blaze It Up feat. Grizzly AMX
6 Wack MC's
7 Smoked Out Angeleno Nights fat. Vice The Anti-Hero
8 Reprezent
9 Raid
10 In My Shoes feat Monz Army & Dialect
11 Sling Blades
12 Talkin Shit feat Renzoe
13 Sick Of U feat. Hacksaw Raw & Uneek
14 Once Upon A Time

Format: CD
Year: 2018
Price: £10.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)

To order JUST Tha Roach Killaz CD, use these links:

1 x Tha Roach Killaz CD

2 x Roach Killaz CDs



To ADD TO YOUR CURRENT ORDER, use these links:

To add 1 copy to your order:

To add 2 copies to your order:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.