Shylow - Please Listen To My Demos CD

Item image: Shylow - Please Listen To My Demos CD - Chopped Herring Records Store

1 Intro
2 Religious Sacrifice
3 Manic Depressive
4 From Parts Unknown
5 Back Again
6 More Than Life (Original Version)
7 CIUT 89.5 Freestyle
8 6th Alias (Extended Version)
9 Painful (Interlude)
10 Restitution (Original Version)
11 96 Degrees
12 From Parts Unknown Pt. II
13 The Champion (Mixtape Intro)
14 Split Personality
15 Who'z Dope (Mixtape Intro)
16 Reign Supreme ft Silent
17 Doin This
18 Outro




Format: CD
Year: 2018
Price: £10.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)


If you JUST want to cop the SHYLOW cd, use these links:

1 x Shylow CD

1 x Shylow CD


To ADD TO YOUR CURRENT ORDER, use these links:

To add 1 copy to your order:

To add 2 copies to your order:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.