Apes of Graf - Words Eye View [CD]

Item image: Apes of Graf - Words Eye View [CD] - Chopped Herring Records Store


1 Hello
2 Planet of the Apes
3 Until Then
4 Train of Thought
5 Smoke Break
6 Wonder
7 Awoken feat. Dialate & Xel
9 Long Ago
10 Dissection of 1
11 Hi Again
12 Smoke Break 2
13 Subterranean Poetry
14 Base Hits feat Lucid Root
15 Gone
16 A Love Song
17 The Story of Us All feat, Absent Acclaim
18 Goodbye

Format: CD
Year: 2017
Price: £10.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)


If you want to cop the Apes of Graf CD, use these links:

1 x Apes of Graf [CD]

2 x Apes of Graf [CD]

If you want to ADD the Apes of Graf CD to your current order, use these links:

To add 1 copy to your order:

To add 2 copies to your order:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.