Junclassic - Better Than Fiction [CD]

Item image: Junclassic - Better Than Fiction [CD] - Chopped Herring Records Store


1 Intro
2 come on
3 wonder
4 pete
5 fire
6 how higher feat K Sise and Verbal 
7 people
8 jazz baby
9 henny priv
10 mr nice
11 skit a nappy
12 go
13 summertime feat Mr. Beazt
14 handle ya businesses
15 prove it
16 outro


Format: CD
Year: 2017
Price: £10.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)


To order the Junclassic CD, use these links:

1 x Junclassic CD

2 x Junclassic [CD]


To ADD the Junclassic CD to your order, use these links:

To add 1 copy to your order:

To add 2 copies to your order:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.