Nomaads - The Throwback EP 1992-1995

Item image: Nomaads - The Throwback EP 1992-1995 - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 Statistics
A2 We Be Gunnin
A3 Never Need a 9 feat. Mr. Wiggles, Phrase & Zulu Gremlin
A4 H.I.M. feat Freestyle
B1 Fuck Around, Lay Around
B2 Quick Wiff the Ruffness
B3 What Up Yo

Format: VINYL EP
Year: 2017
Price: £19.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)


To cop the Nomaads EP, use these links:

If buying one Nomaads EP use this link:

If buying 2 Nomaads EP's use this link:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.