Big Tabb - Who's Wreckin Da Mic [CD]

Item image: Big Tabb - Who's Wreckin Da Mic [CD] - Chopped Herring Records Store


1 Laid Back
2 Groove Wit It
3 Like Sistas & Brothas
4 Crazy 4 A Quarter
5 Brothers In The Hood        
6 Big Man For Hire
7 Nuff Respect
8 Who's Wreckin Da Mic
9 Commercialized Music
10 High School Daze



Format: CD
Year: 2017
Price: £10.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)



If you want JUST this CD use these links:

1 x Big Tabb CD

2 x Big Tabb CDs



If you want to ADD TO YOUR CURRENT ORDER, use these links:

To add 1 copy to your order:

To add 2 copies to your order:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.