Penpals - The Catch-Up Bundle

Item image: Penpals - The Catch-Up Bundle - Chopped Herring Records Store

Slipmat Brothers & Penpals - Made for the Underground LP

A1 Fanfare
A2 New Fiyah
A3 Oh Yes!
A4 STFU Remix
A5 Grade A
A6 Live & Direct
A7 Busy

B1 Swift With The Rhymes
B2 Hot Jazz
B3 Inject Your Eardrum
B4 Smooth
B5 Drop the Beat
B6 Finefare
B7 Rockin' Funky Lyrics



Slipmat Brothers & Penpals - Oh Yes! 33rpm 7"

A1 Oh Yes!
A2 Oh Yes! (Instrumental)
B1 Oh Yes! (Original)
B2 Oh Yes! (Original Instrumental]


Squires, The Cynic, & Rapswell are...PEN PALS - Pen Pals LP


A1 Snatchblasters
A2 The Comeback
A4 You Know The Deal
A5 Blue

B1 Burners
B2 Filthy Animals
B3 R Crumb
B4 Posse Cut
B5 Pen Pals Outro



OG Aborigines - Rice Krispy Treats LP


A1 The Proof
A2 Rice Krispy Treats
A3 Raps With A Razor
A4 OG'z
A5 Make Your Speakers Pop
A6 Cadbury

B1 Rack Wappers
B2 Bad Mutha feat. Jamii Bass
B3 Demo Shoppin feat Cynic The Apache
B4 1994
B5 Krunchtime 4 Your Mind



Format: 3 x LP + 7"
Year: 2016
Price: £44.99 + Shipping from  UK (see below for your region)



To buy the Penpals "Catch-Up Bundle" use this link:

If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:

To ADD the Penpals "Catch-Up Bundle" to your order, use this link:

Add to your current order

'Contact Us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.