Juggaknots - Baby Pictures 1989-1993

Item image: Juggaknots - Baby Pictures 1989-1993 - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 Catch My Drift (Intro)
A2 40 oz of Flavor
A3 Grand Larceny
A4 Next of Kin

B1 Lap of Luxury
B2 Ol Faithful
B3 Boogernose Funk
B4 Catch My Drift (Outro)

Format: EP
Year: 2015
Price: £24.99 + SHIPPING FROM UK (see below for your region)


If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:

If ONLY buying 2 copies use this LINK:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.