Various Artists - Crime Scene Vol 2

Item image: Various Artists - Crime Scene Vol 2 - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 Drama Klub - Rolla Coasta Ride
A2 Drama Klub - The Baptism
A3 Drama Klub - Dreams Come True

B1 NSV - Times is Tragic
B2 Ooto - Funky Constellation
B3 Drama Klub - The Heist (Demo Mix)
B4 Lyrical D - Dear God (Instrumental)

Format: EP
Year: 2014
Price: £19.99 + SHIPPING FROM FRANCE (see below for your region)


If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:

If ONLY buying 2 copies use this LINK:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.