Madd Phlayva - Phlayva 4 Dem All '94 EP

Item image: Madd Phlayva - Phlayva 4 Dem All '94 EP - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 World Premier
A2 To Each His Own
A3 Hookas feat Spec Da Spectacular and I-God Eron aka Choc da Middleweight

B1 All Things Is Madd
B2 Geechie Squaw
B3 Phlayva 4 Dem All

Format: EP
Year: 2014
Price: £19.99 + SHIPPING FROM FRANCE (see below for your region)


If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:

If ONLY buying 2 copies use this LINK:

'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.