Item image: AYE - 90 NOW EP - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 Keep It Real
A2 Get Down feat.Teekay & I.P.
A3 Put It On
A4 LAB(Life's a Bitch) feat. Halfcut, Chale & MAXJULLIAN

B1 In The Ghetto
B2 1OVE (One Love)
B3 Times (NY)
B4 Rec It feat. Dustin Def


Format: EP
Year: 2014
Price: £11.99 + SHIPPING FROM FRANCE (see below for your region)


If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:

If ONLY buying 2 copies use this LINK:

 'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.