DJ JAZZ presents The Philadelphia Files EP

Item image: DJ JAZZ presents The Philadelphia Files EP - Chopped Herring Records Store






A1 Werd Of Mouph - Show Da World (Blowin Up)
A2 Pauly Yams and DJ Jazz - Hustle Trap
A3 Black Thought & Malik B -Time For Change feat. Pauly Yamz

B1 Posse-O - Rekognize
B2 Pauly Yams - Sleep If You Wanna                                                                         
B3 Too Brown feat. Prime Minister Dope - Eerie Ave Is The Promise Land  


Format: EP
Year: 2014
Price: £19.99 + SHIPPING FROM FRANCE (see below for your region)

If ONLY buying 1 copy use this link:


If ONLY buying 2 copies use this LINK:


'Contact us' in order to buy more than 2 copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total incl shipping choices. And yes, we will combine orders to give you the best possible shipping quote.