Pazz The Jazz - The 1992-1993 Demos EP

Item image: Pazz The Jazz - The 1992-1993 Demos EP - Chopped Herring Records Store


A1 JumpKick
A2 Step If Ya Wanna
A3 Give Em What They Want
A4 Nappy Nigga (Cassette Version)

B1 Stressed Up Kid
B3 T.B.M
B4 Whatcha See is Whatcha Get (Cassette Version)


Format: EP
Year: 2014
Price: £14.99 + SHIPPING FROM FRANCE (see below for your region)


 'Contact us' in order to buy more copies, to add insurance/tracking to your order or buy MULTIPLE releases. We'll get back to you right away with the total. And yes, we will combine shipping to give you the best possible shipping quote.